All Systems Operational
Ad Serving Operational
Management UI Operational
Reporting Operational
Management API Operational
Publishing Queue ? Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
May 5, 2021
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
May 5, 00:09 EDT
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
May 4, 23:22 EDT
Identified - The issue has been identified and a fix is being implemented.
May 4, 23:05 EDT
Investigating - We are currently investigating this issue.
May 4, 22:32 EDT
May 4, 2021
May 3, 2021

No incidents reported.

May 2, 2021
Resolved - The incident has been resolved.
May 2, 13:35 EDT
Monitoring - We have addressed the stability issues in balancing and are monitoring the situation.
May 2, 13:18 EDT
Update - We are continuing to make adjustments to the balancing systems to improve their stability.
May 2, 12:30 EDT
Identified - The balancing issue has been identified and a fix has been implemented. We're confirming the fix will improve overall system stability.
May 2, 10:40 EDT
Investigating - We are currently investigating an issue regarding delays in ads being balanced.
May 2, 10:07 EDT
May 1, 2021

No incidents reported.

Apr 30, 2021

No incidents reported.

Apr 29, 2021

No incidents reported.

Apr 28, 2021

No incidents reported.

Apr 27, 2021

No incidents reported.

Apr 26, 2021

No incidents reported.

Apr 25, 2021
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Apr 25, 10:36 EDT
Verifying - Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Apr 25, 10:33 EDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Apr 25, 09:01 EDT
Scheduled - This is a quick note to notify you of upcoming downtime for the Kevel UI and Management API.

The Kevel UI and Management API will be down for maintenance on Sunday April 25, 2021 from 9am - 1pm EDT (2pm - 6pm GMT / 9pm - 1am GMT+8 / 11pm-3am AEST).

Ad serving will be unaffected by this downtime.

Please note:
- Save any changes prior to the maintenance window in order to avoid losing your work.

During this maintenance period:
- Users will be unable to load or save changes in the Kevel UI.
- API calls to the Management API will result in 503 errors.
- Ad serving and the Decision API will be unaffected.

We're hard at work making improvements to make your experience with Kevel better. Please let us know if you have any feedback.

- Sean Bohan
Product @ Kevel.co
Apr 13, 11:29 EDT
Apr 24, 2021

No incidents reported.

Apr 23, 2021

No incidents reported.

Apr 22, 2021

No incidents reported.

Apr 21, 2021

No incidents reported.